Now Easy

A 4 track house ep (21m 26s) — released September 25th 2015 on Zoot Records

The Maghreban has been making some noise with his latest release on Versatile 'Wonder Woman'. Rather than continuing along that Disco-ish path, he changes tack as he returns to Zoot with 3 tunes influenced by (but not identical to) different times from his teens.

'Now Easy' is informed by those c. '93 dark jungle 12s he knew and loved. The Dark Stranger. Don Bad Man. Presha III. The Capsule EP. The video is a tribute to those and other records. 'Not Good' is an innocent mess about with a Korg M1. 'Hi Top' is reminiscent of Kid 'n Play formation dancing. Outlaw Posse. Caveman.

The Vinyl EP has a full colour reverse board picture sleeve.

Killer 12 - Ben UFO Hessle

more slaughter - Ondo Fudd Trilogy Tapes

dope release - Moxie BBC Radio 1

like the vibe of these - Mark Pritchard Warp

title track TUFF - Mosca NTS

What the Fuck? Big Tune! - Gilb'R Versatile

Another Superb, Killer EP! - Laurent Garnier Hacienda

This is really good - Gerd Janson Running Back

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.